Format: Vinyl
Label: Still Records
Rel. Date: 03/31/2023
UPC: 821826032545

The Love Still Held Me Near [2LP]
Artist: City And Colour
Format: Vinyl


1. Meant to Be
2. Underground
3. Fncked it Up 0
4. The Love Still Held Me Near
5. A Little Mercy
6. Things We Choose to Care About
7. After Disaster
8. Without Warning
9. Hard, Hard Time
10. The Water is Coming
11. Bow Down to Love
12. Begin Again

More Info:

The Love Still Held Me Near was born out of unimaginable loss and the subsequent journey through the grief and heartache that followed. Itís about digging deep down into yourself and attempting to unearth hope and light in the things that can comfort you through those times. For me that has always been writing and recording music, so thatís exactly what I did. - Dallas Green / City and Colour