back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/02/2020
UPC: 822603630411

Death Came Through A Phantom Ship (Gate) (Gol)
Artist: Carach Angren
Format: Vinyl


1. Electronic Voice Phenomena
2. The Sighting Is a Portent of Doom
3. And the Consequence Macabre
4. Van Der Decken's Triumph
5. Bloodstains on the Captain's Log
6. Al Betekent Het Mijn Dood
7. Departure Towards a Nautical Curse
8. The Course of a Spectral Ship
9. The Shining Was a Portent of Gloom 1
10. The Ghost of Raynham Hall (2011 Version) 1
11. Ethereal Veiled Existence (2011 Version) 1
12. Sepulchral Disequilibrium (2011 Version)

More Info:

Limited gold-colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Fast-rising black metal masters Carach Angren are taking Europe by storm, and setting their sight on North America. In advance of the inevitable onslaught, Season of Mist bring you the first proper release of their crucial early works. Each album - their debut Lammendam and sophomore effort Death Came Through a Phantom Ship - is repackaged, remastered, and features three bonus tracks of the most talked-about cinematic and symphonic black metal since Cradle of Filth and Dimmu Borgir impacted on the scene. This is must-have metal!