Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/26/2022
UPC: 822720721412

Six Ring Champ
Artist: Tha God Fahim
Format: Vinyl


1. Titanism (Feat. Your Old Droog)
2. Iron Mic
3. 4 Matic
4. Love N Hate
5. Job Well Done (Feat. Your Old Droog)
6. Countless Nights, Endless Days
7. 61 in a Game
8. Checkers (Feat. Your Old Droog)
9. Owj
10. Stay Down Till You Come Up
11. Drivin Me Crazy
12. Tha Last Shot

More Info:

In the ever-competitive hip-hop arena, Tha God Fahim has proven to be a formidable opponent. With an unmistakable voice and an irrepressible flow, the Atlanta rapper has won over countless fans with a unique blend of style and substance, delivering sophisticated street wisdom over raw, soulful beats. Expanding an extraordinary catalog that already includes more than 100 mixtapes, Tha God Fahim is now debuting "Six Ring Champ", his second studio album with Nature Sounds. A meditation on achievement and the hard work it requires, the album is a triumphant statement from an inspiring artist. "Six Ring Champ" features multiple appearances by Your Old Droog, plus production by Nicholas Craven, Camoflauge Monk, Thrasherwulf, and Fahim himself.