Format: CD
Rel. Date: 04/08/2022
UPC: 823134007222

With Love
Artist: James Hunter Six
Format: CD


1. Something's Calling
2. I Don't Want to Be Without You
3. Who's Fooling Who
4. If I Only Knew
5. Carina
6. Take It As You Find It
7. This Is Where We Came in
8. Heartbreak
9. It Was Gonna Be You
10. Never
11. He's Your Could Have Been
12. MM-HMM

More Info:

2022 release from the James Hunter Six, With Love: a heart-shaped collection of candle-lit ballads and love songs. Plucked like so many "he loves you" petals from the vast and sumptuous garden of his Daptone Recordings, these twelve lilting melodies have been selected and sequenced with great care, tenderness, and intention by Daptone staff for the solitary purpose of compiling some of the criminally overlooked treasures in the James Hunter Six's critically acclaimed catalog.