Format: CD
Rel. Date: 07/21/2023
UPC: 823675260728

Guess What
Artist: Paul Langlois Band
Format: CD


1. It Matters to Me
2. Desperation Calling
3. Will to Fight
4. Been Waiting
5. The Face of Time
6. Don't Leave Me Brother
7. 638 Main
8. I Feel Real, Yo
9. Peels Is Sleep Backwards
10. Guess What

More Info:

The Tragically Hip guitarist & his band returns with a new album featuring lead single "It Matters to Me." Guess What comes after Langlois played the closing ceremonies of the 2022 Canada Summer Games in Niagara Falls, which sparked his love of songwriting again. He teamed up with Greg Ball on guitar and backing vocals, lead guitarist Joe Carscallen, Matt Mulvihill on bass and drummer Billy Anglin to create the collection of songs that would become Guess What, recording the album in just eight days.