Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Find a local store

(Please call first)
Store Location Distance Phone Buy

Ten Years After: Recorded Live


Format: CD
Catalog: 537200
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 09/20/2019
UPC: 825646413393

Ten Years After: Recorded Live
Artist: Ten Years After
Format: CD


1. One Of These Days
2. You Give Me Loving
3. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
4. Hobbit
5. Help Me
6. Time Is Flying (Bonus Track)
7. Standing At The Station (Bonus Track)
8. Jam" (Bonus Track)


1. Classical Thing
2. Scat Thing
3. I Can t Keep From Crying Sometimes
4. Silly Thing
5. Slow Blues in C
6. I m Going Home
7. Choo Choo Mama
8. Help Me Babe (Bonus Track)
9. I Woke Up This Morning (Bonus Track)
10. Sweet Little Sixteen (Bonus Track)
11. Jam (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Ten Years After achieved stardom in America thanks to its epic performance at Woodstock in 1968. Over the next five years, the blues-rock band would score eight Top 40 albums in its native England. The band s classic Recorded Live, originally released in 1973 as a double-LP, has been remastered and expanded with seven previously unreleased performances, including the band s version of Lightnin Hopkins "I Woke Up This Morning" recorded in Rotterdam.