W3ng / Various - W3ng / Various


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 05/24/2024
UPC: 825764001311

W3ng / Various
Artist: W3ng / Various
Format: Vinyl


1. Get Me Hot
2. Changes
3. Too Close for Comfort
4. Reality
5. Not Bound to Lose
6. Hey Let Me Be
7. Ocean of Love
8. Damn It All (Alt Version)
9. Coast to Coast
10. Tell Me the Reasons Why
11. Sorcery (7" Version)
12. Fair Warning
13. Not Just Another

More Info:

Set sail with the third installment of Numero's ode to regional radio surveys. Broadcasting 44 minutes of uninterrupted yacht, easy-glide, AOR, and blue-eyed disco that'll rock your boat. These 13 selections are anchored in the deep blue waters of the American private press-a life preserver for any BBQ, birthday party, or bris. Let W3NG be the sonic wind at your back.