Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 12/02/2022
UPC: 825764122016

Best Piece Of Shit Vol. 4
Artist: Hated
Format: Vinyl


1. Hey Mister
2. I Don't Like You
3. Somewhere
4. (Intro) Your Mind
5. Words Come Back
6. No Meaning
7. Hate Me
8. The Good Old Days
9. Touch It LP2: Rubber Bullets
10. Your Mind (Soundcheck)
11. Crime - Fit Of Rage
12. Defender
13. One Step Forward, Two Steps Back
14. Everything Is Going Wrong (Electricity Is On The Run)
15. Words Come Back (Piano)
16. We Ain't Free
17. Martyrs On The Reason
18. Hated Project
19. Waiting
20. Theme From Lotus
21. We Are The Cheese/FTW
22. Got A Gun
23. Hate Me (At Bonner's House)
24. Never Is Always Around

More Info:

Channeling Bad Brains' Black thrash and Hüsker Dü's zen approach to hardcore, The Hated synthesized their own version of what became emo in 1985.