Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/30/2022
UPC: 825764130165

Together (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] (Uk)
Artist: Duster
Format: Vinyl


1. New Directions
2. Retrograde
3. N
4. Time Glitch
5. Teeth
6. Escalator
7. Familiar Fields
8. Moonroam
9. Sleepyhead
10. Making Room
11. Drifter
12. Feel No Joy
13. Sad Boys

More Info:

Gather your loved ones, Together is here. Duster's fourth album is a 13-song exploration of comfortable, interplanetary goth. A sonic Vaseline of submerged guitars, solder-burned synths, and over-driven rhythm tracks. I know people say, Oh Duster music so sad, we've even said it ourselves before, Clay Parton said. But it's a lot more like absurdism than nihilism.