Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/07/2023
UPC: 825764401128

Mid-Atlantic Story Vol. 3 / Various [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Mid-Atlantic Story Vol. 3 / Various (Colv)
Format: Vinyl


1. There He Is
2. Me
3. One Is Enough for One
4. I Need Your Love
5. Gotta Go Home
6. Till the End of Time
7. I Really Really Love You
8. I Almost Blew My Mind
9. Lets Do It Over
10. Just a Few Steps Up the Isle
11. Our Love

More Info:

For the lowriders, the souleros,and for any armchair drag racerwho still has a record player withinreach, Mid-Atlantic Story paystribute to the aftermarket sounds ofsoul music, inspired by the recordindustry's metric trunkload ofcruising compilations, legitimateand otherwise, that soundtrackedan entire subculture. This getawayride mixtape strips aesthetics fromthe timeless East Side Story series,and poaches music from the greaterChesapeake Bay region. Roll with ajacked-up masterpiece.