Shanghai'd Soul Episode 12 / Various - Shanghai'd Soul Episode 12 / Various [Colored Vinyl]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 06/28/2024
UPC: 825764401296

Shanghai'd Soul Episode 12 / Various [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Shanghai'd Soul Episode 12 / Various
Format: Vinyl


1. Theme from the Godfather
2. Bound
3. What More Can I Say
4. Make You Happy
5. Cry Sugar
6. Nobody Knows
7. Different Strokes
8. Music Makes Me High
9. I Got'cha
10. God's Love
11. Mariya
12. Can You Lose By Following God

More Info:

Everybody's still talking about the good ol' days! A rough and rugged collection of ol' dirty classics that have inspired swarms of killer beats. A head nod to the sounds of Shaolin, the twelve chambers of Shanghai'd Soul have moved lyrical chefs and production geniuses alike to compose some of their most ominous hip-hop. Gods and Earths alike will appreciate the raw funk and smoother-than-a-Lexus soul that come together like Voltron on this special compilation.As sampled by J. Cole, The Game, Cappadonna, The Avalanches, Kanye, Hudson Mohawke, Anderson.Paak, Loyle Corner, Meek Mill, T.I., Quavo, Danny Brown, and hundreds more.