Perveration - Putrefaction Of Infinite Apogee


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 02/02/2024
UPC: 827166537429

Putrefaction Of Infinite Apogee
Artist: Perveration
Format: CD


1. Bacterium Decomposition
2. Consuming Maggots Seeds
3. Eviscerated Innards
4. Festering Throat
5. Damaging Excrement
6. Infinite Apogee
7. Necrocannibalism
8. Chaotic Spreading
9. Devouring Voraciously
10. Abominable Dismembered

More Info:

Perveration - Putrefaction Of Infinite Apogee - Prepare for 'Putrefaction of Infinite Apogee'! PERVERATION have returned with an album that is the essence of emptiness and soulless desecration / Following in the infected wake of it's depraved predecessor, 'Perversion in Manifest Disease', the second album from Indonesia's PERVERATION approaches; scuttling on twisted limbs and wrapped in a cloak of nightmares. Featuring ten new songs of impossible brutality and disturbing wickedness, 'Putrefaction of Infinite Apogee' is a mausoleum of horrors, a prophetic monument to the ultimate destination for the rapidly sickening human race. While that 2021 debut album had established PERVERATION as a violent entity, not to be trifled with, their true potential remained obscured by layers of filth and degradation - a monster viewed through a glass darkly, it's grisly form merely hinted at. 'Putrefaction of Infinite Apogee' smashes through that dividing wall, showering us in blinding shards and unleashing a flood of gore, a boiling black sea of disgust and despair. Our faces are ground into the warped reality of terrifying songs like "Abominable Dismembered", a collection of fetid riffs assembled into a form that exudes pure wrongness. The savagery and intensity of "Devouring Voraciously" or "Infernal Apogee" are staggering, but it's that sense of the unnatural that haunts the psyche. PERVERATION have summoned sounds from an otherworld beyond the farthest boundaries of sanity, decency and compassion; from a pit of sickness that humanity is crawling hungrily towards with empty eyes and slavering jaws. Only the sinister vaults of Comatose Music could hold the ravenous death lust of PERVERATION and it is they who will unleash 'Putrefaction of Infinite Apogee' into the world on February 2nd. The album has been given unholy power by the mixing and mastering skills of Indra Cayha - and has been adorned in the grisly visions of artist Rudi Gorging Suicide, a conjurer of dread effigies for Fleshhoarder, Devangelic, Desecrate The Faith and many more. There is no way to prepare for the onslaught to come; just sit and shake and know that your end is nigh.