Format: Vinyl
Label: TBDR
Rel. Date: 08/02/2011
UPC: 827565058105

Feral Lone Remix / Morning Mr Magpie Pearson Sound
Artist: Radiohead
Format: Vinyl

More Info:

Twelve inch vinyl pressing of this EP containing remixes of tracks from their 2011 album the King of Limbs. Features 'Feral' (Lone Remix), 'Morning Mr. Magpie' (Pearson Sound Scavenger Remix) and 'Separator' (Four Tet Remix).