Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 02/09/2024
UPC: 829421788966

Greatest Hits Of Kenny Loggins - Yesterday Today
Artist: Kenny Loggins
Format: Vinyl


1. This Is It
2. Whenever I Call You "Friend"
3. Footloose
4. Heart to Heart
5. Danger Zone
6. Meet Me Halfway
7. I'm Alright (Theme from "Caddyshack")
8. Return to Pooh Corner
9. Don't Fight It
10. Forever
11. Conviction of the Heart =
12. The Real Thing
13. For the First Time
14. Celebrate Me Home
15. The Rest of Your Life

More Info:

Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow is the second compilation and first greatest hits album by American singer-songwriter Kenny Loggins. Released in 1997, it contains many of the hit singles from Loggins' solo career, including many of his movie soundtrack contributions, as well as "The Rest of Your Life," a preview of his subsequent album The Unimaginable Life.