back to top


Format: CD
Label: IDLA
Rel. Date: 03/12/2021
UPC: 829982147639

Love Is Louder (Than All This Noise) Pt 2 [Digipak]
Artist: Craig Cardiff
Format: CD


1. Boy Inside the Boat
2. Recovering
3. John Wilson
4. Love Is Louder
5. If Bernadette Is to Be Trusted
6. Lenny Bruce Lee
7. Virginia in the Song
8. Father Daughter Dance
9. Last Love Letter
10. A Prayer for You
11. Sisters By the River
12. Memo (Not the End) ^1.13

More Info:

Reissue. 2013 album from the Canadian singer/songwriter.