Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/07/2023
UPC: 832915016018

Metal Marty's Greatest Hits!
Artist: Metal Marty
Format: Vinyl


1. Magic City
2. Workin' My Ass Off
3. Goddamn Divorce
4. What's All This?
5. Bumps ; Bruises
6. Yadda Yadda, Blah Blah Blah
7. The Locals
8. Idaho, Baby!
9. For Whatever It's Worth
10. The Reckless Kind

More Info:

Supersuckers' guitar player Metal Marty releases debut solo album! Backed by fellow 'Suckers, Eddie Spaghetti (who also co-wrote the album) and Chris Von Streicher, "Greatest Hits" spins tales of common folks, blue-collar laborers, and dudes named 'Hot Tub' that work hard during the day and play harder at night, conjuring Steve Earle at times, evoking Iggy Pop at others