Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 06/03/2022
UPC: 840588158812

Drown In Darkness [Reissue]
Artist: Paradise Lost
Format: Vinyl


1. Drown in Darkness (Paradise Lost Demo 1988)
2. Internal Torment (Paradise Lost Demo 1988)
3. Morbid Existence (Paradise Lost Demo 1988)
4. Paradise Lost (Frozen Illusion Demo 1989)
5. Internal Torment (Frozen Illusion Demo 1989)
6. Frozen Illusion (Frozen Illusion Demo 1989)
7. Internal Torment (Live)
8. Our Saviour (Live)
9. Plains of Desolation (Live)
10. Drown in Darkness (Live)
11. Paradise Lost (Live)
12. Nuclear Abomination (Live)

More Info:

Creators, pioneers and purveyors of the gothic doom metal scene which came to prominence in the early 90s, Britain's Paradise Lost rose from humble Northern roots to become one of the UK's leading artists in the metal genre throughout the decade and beyond, remaining as relevant and revered as ever to this day. Double vinyl LP reissue of 1989's Drown in Darkness - The Early Demos which collects the band's demos made in 1988 and 1989 and features extensive liner notes by vocalist Nick Holmes.