Format: CD
Rel. Date: 02/03/2023
UPC: 840588168583

Wonders Still Awaiting
Artist: Xandria
Format: CD


1. Two Worlds
2. Reborn
3. You Will Never Be Our God
4. The Wonders Still Awaiting
5. Ghosts
6. Your Stories I'll Remember
7. My Curse Is My Redemption
8. Illusion Is Their Name
9. Paradise
10. Mirror of Time
11. Scars
12. The Maiden and the Child
13. Astèria

More Info:

2023 release. The time has finally come to dive into new adventures! Chart-topping German symphonic metal icons Xandria open the promising next chapter of the band's history with their long-awaited brand new full-length, The Wonders Still Awaiting. With a potent new line-up, steadfastly centered around band mastermind Marco Heubaum to maintain the band's trademark essence, Xandria invite their devotees into a new world of wonders, genres and elements without ever forgetting their sonic roots.