back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 05/18/2018
UPC: 8435008888350

Oh Canada! [LP]
Artist: Redd Kross
Format: Vinyl


1. Lady in the Front Row
2. Switchblade Sister
3. Stoned
4. Jimmy's Fantasy
5. Mess Around
6. Annie's Gone
7. Silver Threads ; Gold Needles
8. Follow the Leader
9. It's in the Sky 1
10. Huge Wonder

More Info:

Red Kross's Oh Canada, finally on vinyl. Originally self-released in 2016 on CD, Redd Kross now present this live album recorded in Canada in 1997 during their "Show World" American tour on vinyl. Redd Kross expose themselves here at their peak of glammest rocking attitude. Melodies, electricity, choruses... Redd Kross at their best! Absolutely amazing quality and impacting recording mastered by Jeff McDonald himself. This is a mandatory release for all Redd Kross fans around the world. Edition of 600.