back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: ILCT
Rel. Date: 02/12/2021
UPC: 843563131060

Butterfly Sessions: Beats By Dert
Artist: Sivion & Dertbeats
Format: Vinyl


1. Here We Go
2. Older Now
3. Brand New Day (Feat. Othello, Consafos, DJ Aslan)
4. Everything Is Everything (Feat. DJ Because)
5. Do Not Disturb
6. The Inevitable
7. Life's Bigger Than You
8. Where You from (Feat. Sareem Poems, Sojourn)

More Info:

Sivion and DertBeats joined forces to release Butterfly Sessions in 2010 via Illect Recordings. Now 10 years later, the project is pressed to vinyl for the first time.   With a delicate touch of jazz and a sweet note of soul, the project brings out the best from the duo. Sivion offers his familiar introspective and soulful lyricism and Dert's production keeps the head steady noddin'.