back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 02/12/2021
UPC: 843563133460

Shed / O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Sam Ewing / Mccreary,Bear (Colv)
Format: Vinyl


1. Morning
2. Neighbor
3. Stan's Perfect Saturday
4. What's in the Shed?
5. Sundown
6. Roxy
7. Something Evil in There
8. Paying a Visit to Grandpa
9. Brass Knuckles
10. Get in the Goddamn Shed
11. Blood Brothers
12. Lights Out
13. Shotgun Blast to the Face
14. Let It Burn
15. Bullies (Bonus Track)
16. After School (Bonus Track) (Closing Theme)

More Info:

Enjoy The Ride Records and A Bigger Boat Productions in conjunction with Sparks and Shadows proudly present The Shed Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, available for the first time on any format.Featuring music by Composer Sam Ewing (Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., The Walking Dead) and produced by Bear McCreary (10 Cloverfield Lane, The Walking Dead), the soundtrack to this vampire horror thriller is one you don't want to miss out on!Housed in a 350 gsm gatefold jacket with spot gloss, The Shed is limited to 500 copies, with two variants to choose from: Vampire Sunrise (150 Copies) and Shotgun Brain Blast (350 Copies). Each copy also includes a free 14 day trial to Shudder, a horror, thriller & supernatural Video On Demand service from AMC Networks.