Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/28/2022
UPC: 843563148815

Sleep - 10th Anniversary - Brown In Clear (Brwn)
Artist: Flatsound
Format: Vinyl


1. Sleep
2. If You Love Me, Come Clean
3. Summer or Spring
4. You Are the Coffin
5. Don't Call Me at All
6. To See You Alive
7. It's Thursday, January 12th and This Is the Last Time I'll Talk About Drowning
8. On the Porch of a Home Built in 1943
9. You Know How to Make a Boy Feel Warm
10. You Know How to Make a Man Feel Useless
11. Lillian
12. Consciousness
13. We'll Hope for a Good Day

More Info:

Designed with the intention of helping it's listener fall asleep, this album transitions from songwriting to ambient instrumental music. Written and recorded 2011-2012.