Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/14/2022
UPC: 843563149485

Everything Nice / What's Mine Is Yours - Pink
Artist: Arm's Length
Format: Vinyl


1. Theme Song
2. No Sleep
3. Gallows Humour
4. Safer Skin
5. Eve (Household Name)
6. Garamond
7. Watercolour
8. Talking With My Hands Again
9. Loathe
10. Blank Slate

More Info:

Emo three-piece Arm's Length was formed in early 2019 in the small Canadian town of Belleville, Ontario when best friends Allen Steinberg and Jeremy Whyte finally began writing music together after years of knowing each other. Meeting at a Halloween party in 2015, it seemed like fate that two open-tuning slinging guitar players would ever cross paths in their tiny suburban town. Setting out to create a great new indie infused emo sound with shades of pop-punk, Arm's Length has made huge waves in this scene with the releases of their first two EPs, What's Mine Is Yours and Everything Nice including coverage on Pitchfork, NPR, and more.