Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/14/2023
UPC: 843563161968

Sonic The Hedgehog 2 - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Tom Holkenborg (Colv)
Format: Vinyl


1. Piece of Shiitake Planet
2. Blue Menace
3. Mind If I Drive
4. Sonic's Home
5. A Wachowski Family Special
6. Sonic
7. Meet Knuckles
8. Papa's Got a Brand New Stache
9. The Master Emerald
10. So You Think You Can Pivonka
11. Goodnight
12. Tails
13. Ages Ago
14. You Know Nothing About Me
15. Operation Catfish
16. Eureka
17. I Found It
18. Gotta Go Fast
19. Entering the Labyrinth
20. You Don't Have to Be Alone Anymore
21. Sinister
22. Team Vs Robotnik
23. Okay
24. We're Not Friends
25. A New Order
26. Dad

More Info:

Enjoy The Ride Records and Enjoy The Toons Records - in conjunction with Paramount Pictures and Enjoy The Ride Records - proudly present Sonic The Hedgehog 2: Music From The Motion Picture by composer Tom Holkenborg. Holkenborg, also known under the moniker Junkie XL, is back for the second installment in the Sonic series with another rollercoaster of a score! Available on vinyl for the first time, Sonic The Hedgehog 2 is presented on 2xLP limited edition colored vinyl, pressed at 45RPM for optimal sound quality. It is housed in a 350gsm gatefold jacket designed as an homage to the SEGA video game box, and has a full-color double sided insert.