ERRA - Cure [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: UNFD
Rel. Date: 04/05/2024
UPC: 843563172506

Cure [LP]
Artist: ERRA
Format: Vinyl


1. Cure
2. Rumor of Light
3. Idle Wild
4. Blue Reverie
5. Slow Sour Bleed
6. Wish
7. Glimpse
8. Past Life Persona
9. Crawl Backwards Out of Heaven
10. End to Excess
11. Pale Iris
12. Wave

More Info:

“Cure” is the first single and title track from Alabama based metalcore giants ERRA’ new album ‘CURE’ out April 5th, 2024. This release marks the first new album from the band since their critically acclaimed S/T album ‘ERRA’ released in March of 2021 (+42mil streams | 7000 LPs | 4000 CDs) and will be used to launch digital and physical pre-orders worldwide. When speaking about the track’s infectious nature singer Jesse Cash states, "Cure was one of the last songs we wrote for the record. I had this groove riff that I was just so obsessed with, to the point that I wanted to stay with it for the full duration of the song”.