Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/01/2022
UPC: 843930071111

Sinner [Opaque Yellow LP]
Artist: John 5 & The Creatures
Format: Vinyl


1. Welcome To The Island
2. For I Have Sinned
3. Euphoria
4. Que Pasa
5. How High The Moon
6. Creepshow
7. Land Of The Misfit Toys
8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
9. This Is How I Do It
10. Georgia On My Mind

More Info:

An eclectic showman and horror-obsessed pop culture maverick, John 5's tastes and talent are as vast and diverse as his renowned collection of guitars and as robust as his expansive discography. Sinner is ten tracks of pure John 5, summoned with the same mix of vibrant energy and passionate emotion beloved by fans of his work as guitarist for Rob Zombie and David Lee Roth. Opaque Yellow LP.