Format: Cassette
Rel. Date: 11/03/2023
UPC: 846070055546

Die About It [Cassette]
Artist: Bad Wolves
Format: Cassette


1. Bad Friend (Full Version)
2. Die About It
3. Savior
4. Hungry For Life
5. Legends Never Die
6. NDA
7. Move On
8. Masquerade
9. Say It Again
10. It's You (2 Months) [feat. KILLBOY]
11. Turn It Down
12. Set You On Fire

More Info:

Color Cassette. Bad Wolves refuse to follow. Instead, the platinum-certified Los Angeles band-John Boecklin [drums], Daniel"DL" Laskiewicz [lead vocals], Doc Coyle [lead guitar, backing vocals] and Kyle Konkiel [bass, backing vocals]-circumvent convention by stretching the boundaries of hard rock with earthquaking heaviness, enigmatic experimentation, and enthralling melodies. Bulldozing boundaries is nothing new for the boys though and their upcoming album, DIE ABOUT IT, continues to carry on that narrative. With a story that emphasizes the sarcastic statement pointed towards those defending their own beliefs into absurdity, wrong or right, the Bad Wolves believe if you're gonna cry about it then you might as well DIE ABOUT IT.