The HU - Live At Glastonbury [Digipak]


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 06/21/2024
UPC: 846070062629

Live At Glastonbury [Digipak]
Artist: The HU
Format: CD


1. Shihi Hutu (Live at Glastonbury)
2. The Gereg (Live at Glastonbury)
3. Shoog Shoog (Live at Glastonbury)
4. Eseerin Vasahina (Live at Glastonbury)
5. Tatar Warrior (Live at Glastonbury)
6. Upright Destined Mongol (Live at Glastonbury)
7. Black Thunder (Live at Glastonbury)
8. Through the Never (Live at Glastonbury)
9. Yuve Yuve Yu (Live at Glastonbury)
10. Wolf Totem (Live at Glastonbury)
11. This Is Mongol (Live at Glastonbury)

More Info:

Hailing from Mongolia, The HU are unlike any other rock band in the world, reintroducing their style of music "hunnu rock" - from the Mongolian root word for human being, "hu". Since their debut, the band has been #1 on the Billboard World Albums Chart, #1 on the Top New Artist Albums, and Top 5 Globally on Hard Rock Music Album Charts (US, Canada, UK, and more). They have toured the world extensively, with sold out shows in Europe, the UK, and the United States. The band now returns with this live performance piece from Glastonbury 2023. Digital & CD available everywhere June 7th featuring 12 songs recorded at the band's first appearance at the legendary festival. The setlist includes the band's breakthrough hit "Wolf Totem" in addition to popular tracks from the most recent album "Rumble of Thunder"