Format: CD
Rel. Date: 10/06/2023
UPC: 850014171438

Take It Sleazy
Artist: Will The Thrill
Format: CD


1. I Just Want Your Love Tonight
2. Creep
3. S.E.X
4. Ain't Gotta Mean a Thing
5. Push Real Hard
6. Always Be Number 2
7. The More I Lose, the More I Win
8. Lying to Myself
9. I Don't Like Your Shitty Band
10. Running Round in Circles
11. Strangers in the Night
12. Riot

More Info:

Will the Thrill's latest release "TAKE IT SLEAZY" is a throwback to the era of the wild, crazy, exciting times of hanging out on the Sunset Strip and kicking out over the top choruses and (at the time) MTV friendly pop metal anthems that stick in your brain for days on end. Produced by Joel Wanasek, whose credits include the likes of Blessthefall, Dope and Machine Head, "Take It Sleazy" combines that 80s pop metal element with crunchy guitars, guaranteed to satisfy fans of the genre. Will the Thrill wants to give all you rockers a taste of everything loud and awesome that was poured into him. Songs like "The More I Lose, The More I Win" will melt the rest of your record collection. "Always Be Number Two" will be the soundtrack every time you stand up your date. And if you play "Riot" too loud, your neighbors will call the cops on you Buckle up, it's gonna be a crazy ride!