back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: TKLT
Rel. Date: 12/13/2020
UPC: 850018479158

Simulation Theory Deluxe Film Box Set
Artist: Muse
Format: Vinyl


1. Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version)
2. Pressure (Film Edit)
3. Break It to Me
4. The Dark Side
5. Thought Contagion
6. Dig Down (Gospel Version)
7. Propaganda (Acoustic Version)
8. Algorithm
9. Metal Medley 1
10. Simulation Theory Film Intro Music 1
11. Psycho Murf Speaks 1
12. Zombie Murf Gets Wired 1
13. Behold, the Glove 1
14. Emotionality Rush 1
15. Simulation Theory Film End Credits with Newscaster

More Info:

MUSE brings their Simulation Theory tour to life in this limited edition 80s-inspired deluxe box set. Vinyl / 12" Album with Blu-ray and Cassette

The box set includes a pink/blue marbled LP with selections from the band's September 2019 performance at London's O2 Arena housed in a gatefold jacket, a VHS-like box containing a HD 5.1 DTS Master Audio Blu-Ray of the film, a fluorescent pink cassette of the film score written by Matt Bellamy, a Marvel Simulation Theory comic book and an 11x17 Marvel Muse poster (FINAL ART FOR COMIC BOOK + POSTER NOT INCLUDED). Each box will have metallic foil packaging.

LP: Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version) Pressure (Film Edit)Break It To MeThe Dark SideThought ContagionDig Down (Gospel Version) Propaganda (Acoustic Version) AlgorithmMetal Medley

CASSETTE: Simulation Theory Film Intro MusicPsycho Murf SpeaksZombie Murf Gets WiredBehold, The GloveEmotionality RushSimulation Theory Film End Credits with Newscaster