Format: CD
Label: Telefono
Rel. Date: 11/19/2021
UPC: 850023901200

Smothered [Digipak]
Artist: Oberhofer
Format: CD


1. Smothered
2. In the Blink of An Eye (Time Passes By)
3. All I Want (Feat. Teddy Geiger)
4. Miss Yr Face
5. Dreaming of U
6. Entering the Dream
7. Sunshiine (Feat. Shamir, Nick Valensi)
8. What Does It Mean to Me?
9. Let It Go
10. Friends in Heaven

More Info:

For Oberhofer's third LP - Smothered - Oberhofer teamed up with producer Jonathan Rado [Weyes Blood, The Lemon Twigs, Crumb, The Killers] to bring his dreampop vision to life. They were joined by an all-star cast of guests, including King Princess, Jónsi, Teddy Geiger, Shamir, and Nick Valensi of The Strokes, to name a few.