Format: CD
Label: Ripple Music
Rel. Date: 08/19/2022
UPC: 850031835535

Live From Total Annihilation
Artist: All Souls & Fatso Jetson
Format: CD


1. Who Holds the Answer
2. You Just Can't Win
3. Winds
4. Sentimental Rehash
5. Time Bomb
6. Drifting Off to Storybook Deth
7. Monoxide Dreams
8. Dream Homes
9. Long Deep Breaths

More Info:

All Souls & Fatso Jetson - Live From Total Annihilation - A wonderful collaboration from these California giants! Both All Souls and Fatso Jetson have always walked along their own paths creating timeless and boundary-pushing music. And this split solidifies this even further... amazing!