Format: Vinyl
Label: IAM8BIT
Rel. Date: 04/14/2023
UPC: 850037673223

Bugsnax - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] (Org)
Artist: Seth Parker (Colv) (Org)
Format: Vinyl


1. It's Bugsnax
2. Sunrise Over Snaktooth Island
3. Learning the Ropes
4. Those Darn Bungers
5. You're the Journalist!
6. Welcome to Snaxburg
7. Snaxburg at Rest
8. Boiling Bay
9. Wiggle Wigglebottom's Steamy Walking Tour
10. Ghost Stories
11. There's No Such Thing as a Free Lunchpad
12. Razzby Ruins
13. Frosted Peak
14. Chandlo and Snorpy Head Home
15. Bunger in the Jungle
16. The Mystery of Broken Tooth Island
17. Mama Mewon's Lair
18. Megamaki Attack
19. Mothza Supreme Descends
20. Cakequake!
21. Cehddaboardle's Revenge
22. The Undersnax
23. Escape from Snaxburg
24. Filbo's Lament
25. The Space Between Worlds

More Info:

It's Buuuuuugsnax! With those lyrics and an inescapably funky beat to back 'em up, Young Horses' colorful bug-catching adventure burst into the public consciousness in June 2020, at the PlayStation 5 reveal event. It's a testament to Bugsnax's unique aesthetic and charm that it stood out so strongly in that stacked next-gen line-up. And hey, Kero Kero Bonito's unforgettable ear-worm of a title track helped a fair bit, too. Bugsnax looks, plays, and sounds like nothing else in games. We, here at iam8bit, have done our best to bottle that idiosyncratic charm with this release. Say hello to the Bugsnax 2xLP Vinyl Soundtrack!  It's the very best of Seth Parker's friendly, fun, & synth-tastic soundtrack, pressed on beautiful high-quality vinyl. The album art comes courtesy of illustrator Nicole Gustafsson, whose otherworldly-yet-pastoral (and delicious) style was all-too at home on mysterious Snaktooth Island. If you close your eyes and listen to these tunes, perhaps you can even conjure a Bunger, Weenyworm or Fryder into your living room. It doesn't take a Grumpus to see that this release is something special - and yeah, that catchy Kero Kero Bonito title song is included here, too!