Darren Korb  (Colv) (Gry) - Hades - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] (Gry)


Format: Vinyl
Label: IAM8BIT
Rel. Date: 06/21/2024
UPC: 850047432469

Hades - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] (Gry)
Artist: Darren Korb (Colv) (Gry)
Format: Vinyl


1. No Escape
2. The House of Hades
3. Out of Tartarus
4. Wretched Shades
5. Lament of Orpheus
6. The Painful Way
7. From Olympus
8. Through Asphodel
9. Good Riddance (Eurydice Solo Ft. Ashley Barrett)
10. Final Expense
11. Mouth of Styx
12. Primordial Chaos
13. The Bloodless
14. Scourge of the Furies
15. Hymn to Zagreus
16. Field of Souls
17. River of Flame
18. Death and I
19. Rage of the Myrmidons
20. The Exalted
21. Last Words
22. The King and the Bull
23. Lament of Orpheus (Underworld Mix)
24. Gates of Hell
25. God of the Dead
26. Final Expense (Payback Mix)
27. On the Coast
28. In the Blood (Feat. Ashley Barrett)
29. The Unseen Ones (Feat. Daisuke Kurosawa and Masahiro Aoki)
30. Good Riddance (Feat. Ashley Barrett)

More Info:

Escaping the Underworld is no easy task. Anyone who's played Supergiant Games' instant-classic roguelike, Hades, can attest to that; the game's phenomenal combat, compelling character progression and sharp writing combine to make the infernal regions a surprisingly welcoming place to dungeon-crawl the day away.It's no surprise, then, that the Hades original soundtrack by award-winning composer Darren Korb is Supergiant Games' most gargantuan soundtrack ever. It features two and a half hours of blood-pumping music, enhanced by the talented vocalist Ashley Barrett, to complement Zagreus' fight for freedom.iam8bit is honored to bestow upon you the blessing of this Hades 4xLP. It's 30 fantastic tracks across four two-sided 150g smoke-gray discs, each with their own beautifully illustrated jacket designed by Jesse Tan and featuring the artwork of Jen Zee. Inside the high-quality hard cardboard case, you'll also find an 11"x11" credits insert. The whole package is lovingly wrapped with an exclusive obi strip. It's the perfect Boon to your vinyl collection.