Format: CD
Label: Karo Poductions
Rel. Date: 10/07/2022
UPC: 8592735011205

Artist: 886Vg
Format: CD


1. We Came Here to Die
2. Anti Rich - Slave Warfare
3. Audio Masochism or Zen Dissolution
4. Mountain Has Powers
5. Slow Track (Fuck Internet 2)
6. Escape the Cliche Scene
7. Idtptptm V2
8. Ciudad Podrida/Cosechando Humanos
9. Untitled
10. Anarchy and Coexist
11. Fear Is a Sickness It Will Crawl
12. Total Sonic Energy V4
13. Answer in Oneself
14. Your Cut Up Noise Is Fuckin Slow
15. Birds on Top of Buildings
16. Busca la Salud
17. Untitled 2
18. No Longer a Person Youre a Self Ind
19. Build - Anti Polluted Skies
20. Depth War Underground Resistance

More Info:

Relentless lightning-speed Harsh Noise from the end of the world. With over 15 years of inexorable noise production, 886VG delivers one of the most brutal releases you will hear... ever.