Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/27/2021
UPC: 860006192310

Burn Everything That Bears Your Name
Artist: Vinnie Paz
Format: Vinyl


1. Socrates Drinking the Hemlock
2. Machine Gun Etiquette featuring Billy Danze
3. Body Bag Philosopher
4. Papi Wardrobe
5. Witches Teeth featuring ILL BILL ; Lord Goat
6. Latka Gravas
7. Danger Is My Business
8. I'm Thinking of Ending Things
9. Guilty Remnant Cigarettes
10. Don Eladio
11. Warhead featuring Chino XL
12. Excuse All the Blood
13. White on White Crime featuring O.T. The Real ; DBoy Flowski
14. Battle of the Camel featuring Willie the Kid
15. Torchbearer
16. Affairs in Order featuring Jay Royale
17. Tell Gold to Hold the Boneyard featuring CRIMEAPPLE ; Lord Goat
18. Duppy or Gunman
19. Angels with Dirty Faces featuring Eamon
20. Murder Takes Time featuring Eto
21. Lloyd's of London featuring Boob Bronx ; Block McCloud
22. Digital Veil featuring M.A.V.

More Info:

Sixth solo album from Jedi Mind Tricks frontman, Vinnie Paz - Album features the lead single/video, "Papi Wardrobe" - Vinnie Paz has been one of the most commercially successful indie hip-hop artists of the last two decades - Plans to tour key U.S. markets in late 2020 The sixth solo album from Jedi Mind Tricks frontman, Vinnie Paz, featuring the lead single and video, "Papi Wardrobe".