back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 07/09/2021
UPC: 860006890360

Heart In Motion: 30th Anniversary Edition [2CD]
Artist: Amy Grant
Format: CD


1. Good for Me
2. Baby Baby
3. Every Heartbeat
4. That's What Love Is for
5. Ask Me
6. Galileo
7. You're Not Alone
8. Hats
9. I Will Remember You
10. How Can We See That Far
11. Hope Set High
12. Don't Ever Want to Lose It (Wind in the Fire)
13. Stand By Me
14. Heart in Motion Medley
15. Good for Me
16. Baby Baby
17. Every Heartbeat
18. That's What Love Is for
19. Ask Me
20. Baby Baby
21. Galileo
22. I Will Remember You
23. Good for Me
24. Every Heartbeat
25. Day and Night
26. Baby Baby
27. Good for Me

More Info:

Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition. 2021 marks the 30th anniversary of the iconic album Heart In Motion. The smash album from Amy Grant launched her career to new heights and introduced the world to the hits "Baby Baby," "Every Heartbeat," "That's What Love Is For," and many more. To celebrate this milestone, Amy has unlocked the vault and is releasing some never before released tracks, updated remixes, and so much more!