Format: CD
Rel. Date: 02/18/2022
UPC: 8715392221422

After The Fall From Grace
Artist: Savage Grace
Format: CD


1. Call to Arms
2. We Came, We Saw, We Conquered
3. After the Fall from Grace
4. Trial By Fire
5. Palestinia
6. Age of Innocence
7. Flesh and Blood
8. Destination Unknown
9. Tales of Mystery
10. * Ride Into the Night
11. Ride Into the Night
12. We March on
13. The Healing Hand
14. Burn (Deep Purple Cover)
15. * Compilation 1991
16. Mainline Lover
17. * Live 1982
18. Bare Bottom Blues
19. Such a Dirty Mind

More Info:

Savage Grace / AFTER THE FALL FROM GRACE - Deluxe 2-CD re-issue of a Classic 80's Speed Metal record! This is one of the best heavy/speed/power metal albums of albums out there. From beginning to end, the album is very colorful and provides a great range of different paces, song lengths, so the release never gets boring. Songwriter Chris Logue did a great job at writing melodies that are very unique. The production was completely nailed by the band. At this time, not many bands could have a sound this clear, but thankfully, this great record was lucky enough.