Masterpiece: Ultimate Disco Funk Coll 35 / Various - Masterpiece: Ultimate Disco Funk Coll 35 / Various


Format: CD
Label: PTG
Rel. Date: 02/23/2024
UPC: 8717438198590

Masterpiece: Ultimate Disco Funk Coll 35 / Various
Artist: Masterpiece: Ultimate Disco Funk Coll 35 / Various
Format: CD


1. Tammi Holt - Fool for You 4'14
2. Ben E. King Jr. with Cassandra - You Are the Future 4'03
3. Jo Ann Jones - Share My Love (Club Mix) 5'03
4. Chequers - If You Want My Love 3'33
5. The Blackstones - Nothing You Can Do About Love (Extended Version) 6'14
6. Mark Mitchell - Pretty Baby 3'30
7. Rosetta Jefferson - Sea of Love 4'48
8. David Sea - Love C.O.D. 5'27
9. Mel Strong - Uptown Lady - 4'57
10. Scherrie Payne ; Philip Ingram - Incredible (Dance Mix) 6'34
11. Tanya Love - Change (Long Version) 5'00
12. Sargent Tucker - Come See Me (Dance Version) 5'26
13. Larry Bailey - Groove with Me - 4'26

More Info:

We are poud to present to you the latest addition to our esteemed collection - Masterpiece "The Ultimate Disco Funk Collection" Vol. 35. This compilation marks another extraordinary entry in the renowned Masterpiece Collection series, with a selection of timeless eighties disco funk classics. Packed in a 'Super Jewel Box.' As is customary with our Masterpiece Collection CDs, this edition features a treasure trove of rare tracks and exclusive 12-inch versions, showcasing recordings that were once hard to obtain but remain in high demand among enthusiasts. Notably, several of these tracks have never been compiled onto CD before, making this release a true collector's item. Immerse yourself in the infectious rhythms and soulful vibes brought to you by the likes of Tammi Holt, Ben E King, Jo Ann Jones, Chequers, The Blackstones, and a multitude of other gems from the vibrant eighties music scene. Each track has undergone meticulous digital remastering, enhancing the sound quality and allowing you to relish the essence of these iconic tunes in a whole new light. Masterpiece "The Ultimate Disco Funk Collection" Vol. 35 is not just an album; it's a journey back in time, a celebration of musical artistry that defined an era. We invite you to indulge in this extraordinary collection, a fusion of nostalgia and timeless beats that will undoubtedly resonate with disco funk enthusiasts and music lovers alike.