back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 10/23/2020
UPC: 8718627232590

Who's Zoomin Who? (Hol)
Artist: Aretha Franklin
Format: CD


1. Freeway of Love
2. Another Night
3. Sweet Bitter Love
4. Who's Zoomin' Who
5. Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves (Duet with the Eurythmics)
6. Until You Say You Love Me
7. Ain't Nobody Ever Loved You
8. Push (Duet with Peter Wolf, Guitar Solo: Carlos Santana)
9. Integrity

More Info:

'Who's Zoomin' Who?' is the ever first million-selling, platinum-certified album by Aretha Franklin. Nine strong tracks rocks out on this album with Aretha's, strong and smooth voice which soars and glides. 'Who's Zoomin' Who?' brought her genius into the 80's. The album is full of classic Aretha from the swinging "Freeway Of Love" to her dramatic reading of Van McCoy's "Sweet Bitter Love". Her duets with the Eurythmics and Peter Wolf certify her abilities. On this album you get just about every side of Aretha, her soulfulness, funkiness and her unique way with ballads. With it's abundance of popular hits without any filler tracks you could almost say it is her 'I Never Love A Man The Way I Love You' of the 80's.