Jett Rebel - Live In Amsterdam (Hol)


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 05/03/2024
UPC: 8718627236857

Live In Amsterdam (Hol)
Artist: Jett Rebel
Format: CD


1. It's Cruel
2. Going For a Ride Tonite
3. Around You
4. Ppparty
5. How To Take Care of You
6. All the Way
7. Good Boy
8. Dance Underneath the Sheets
9. Sleep Overs
10. Pineapple Morning
11. Baby I Need You
12. Love Right Now

More Info:

On a cold December's night, we packed the Paradiso in Amsterdam, ending our tour in glorious fashion. This night felt like a homecoming show, marking my seventh time headlining the "pop temple". The "creme de la crème" line up included one of my oldest friends Marnix. Slider returned on keys for this tour, having been a crucial member of our musical family for years. We brought out the big guns for these shows, having a crazy variety of classic keys on stage. These included an electric grand, clavinet, multiple synths and multiple electric pianos. Needless to say, the stage was pretty full! Willem being the powerhouse he is, raised the bar as usual. An amazing drummer and an amazing singer! Last but not least, returning to Paradiso with Xander felt incredible. Him and I have been doing this even before I descended down to earth and became Jett Rebel. All of us are friends and being on stage with these people is a privilege and a blessing. You'll be able to hear the crowd's excitement in the way we play. My primary goal was to make it feel like you were actually there. I live for this