Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/13/2023
UPC: 8719039006328

Frank's Greetings [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition]
Artist: Frank Sinatra
Format: Vinyl


1. Jingle Bells
2. The Christmas Song
3. Mistletoe and Holly
4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
5. The Christmas Waltz
6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
7. The First Noel
8. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
9. O Little Town of Bethelehem
10. Adeste Fideles
11. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
12. Silent Night
13. White Christmas
14. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
15. Christmas Dreaming (A Little Early This Year)
16. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
17. Cradle Song (Brahms' Lullaby)
18. Ave Maria
19. Winter Wonderland
20. The Lord's Prayer

More Info:

Frank's Christmas Greetings features Frank Sinatra performing a number of holiday standards. The songs are lush and gentle, underscoring the warmth in Sinatra's voice. These 20 wonderful season's greetings from 'Ol' Blue Eyes' make a worthwhile album addition to any Sinatra or Christmas music collection. Frank's Christmas Greetings includes a.o. The following tracks: 'Jingle Bells', 'Mistletoe And Holly', 'O Little Town Of Bethelehem', 'Adeste Fideles' and more. Limited edition on coloured 'surprise' vinyl.Tracklist:1. Jingle Bells2. The Christmas Song3. Mistletoe and Holly4. I'll Be Home For Christmas5. The Christmas Waltz6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas7. The First Noel8. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing9. O Little Town of Bethelehem10. Adeste Fideles11. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear12. Silent Night13. White Christmas14. Santa Claus is Comin' To Town15. Christmas Dreaming (A Little Early This Year)16. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!17. Cradle Song (Brahms' Lullaby)18. Ave Maria19. Winter Wonderland20. The Lord's Prayer