Format: Vinyl
Label: Music on Vinyl
Rel. Date: 07/29/2022
UPC: 8719262014213

Midnight At The Lost & Found - Limited 180-Gram Silver & Black Marble Colored Vinyl
Artist: Meat Loaf
Format: Vinyl


1. Razor's Edge
2. Midnight at the Lost and Found
3. Wolf at Your Door
4. Keep Driving
5. The Promised Land
6. You Never Can Be Too Sure About the Girl
7. Priscilla
8. Don't You Look at Me Like That
9. If You Really Want to
10. Fallen Angel

More Info:

Limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on silver & black marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Two years after it's predecessor Dead Ringer, Meat Loaf released his third studio album Mightnight At The Lost And Found. The album included three singles; "Razor's Edge", "If You Really Want To" and the title track. Right after release, the album reached the top 10 on the UK Albums Chart.