Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/22/2023
UPC: 8719262015388

Perfect Storm - O.S.T. (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] [180 Gram]
Artist: James Horner (Blk) (Colv) (Ltd) (Ogv) (Red)
Format: Vinyl


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. Coming Home from the Sea
4. Track 4
5. 'The Fog's Just Lifting...'
6. Track 6
7. 'Let's Go, Boys'
8. Side B
9. Track 9
10. to the Flemish Cap
11. Track 11
12. the Decision to Turn Around
13. Side C
14. Track 14
15. Small Victories
16. Track 16
17. Coast Guard Rescue
18. Side D
19. Track 19
20. Rogue Wave
21. Track 21
22. 'There's No Goodbye... Only Love'
23. Track 23
24. Yours Forever (Theme from the Perfect Storm) (Performed By John Mellencamp)

More Info:

The Perfect Storm is a 2000 disaster drama film directed by Wolfgang Petersen. The film is an adaptation to the non-fiction book of the same name written by Sebastian Junger. It stars George Clooney, Mark Wahlberg, John C. Reilly, and Diane Lane amongst others. The story follows a commercial fishing vessel that was lost at sea after being caught in 'The Perfect Storm' of 1991.The soundtrack was composed by Academy Award-winning composer James Horner, who is known for scoring Titanic (1997) and Avatar (2009). The score revolves around a rolling, six-note motif to evoke the waves of the North Atlantic Ocean. The soundtrack also features the song 'Yours Forever', performed by John Mellencamp.The Perfect Storm is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on red & black marbled vinyl and includes an insert.