Format: Vinyl
Label: Music on Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/14/2022
UPC: 8719262015555

Supersonic Beat Commando - Limited 180-Gram Crystal Clear Vinyl
Artist: Speedmobile
Format: Vinyl


1. Iron Ride
2. Supersonic Beat Commando
3. Drink, Fight, Fuck All Night
4. MMM Babalaba
5. The Death of Me
6. Fun Control
7. JD (My Friend)
8. Bang Bang Bang
9. The Wrong Side of My Head
10. Run Motherfucker Run
11. Fucked Up Loveaffair
12. Mindgames
13. Dr. Worst
14. Repo Man
15. Train Kept A-Rollin'

More Info:

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on crystal clear coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. After releasing their EP, it's time for their full-length debut album. This 15-track set is titled Supersonic Beat Commando and consists of 14 self-penned tracks and a fantastic cover version of the rock & roll classic "Train Kept A-Rollin'". An intensive tour will follow the release of this album.