back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 02/19/2021
UPC: 8719262016309

Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon / O.S.T. [Limited Edition] [180 Gram]
Artist: Tan Dun / Yo-Yo Ma (Ltd) (Ogv) (Red)
Format: Vinyl


1. A Love Before Time (Mandarin)
2. Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon
3. The Eternal Vow
4. A Wedding Interrupted
5. Night Fight
6. Silk Road
7. To the South
8. Through the Bamboo Forest
9. The Encounter
10. Desert Capriccio
11. In the Old Temple
12. Yearning of the Sword
13. Sorrow
14. Farewell
15. A Love Before Time (English)

More Info:

Limited 180gm translucent red colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes four page booklet. Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon is the Original Soundtrack album composed by Tan Dun of the 2000 Academy Award- and Golden Globe Award-winning film starring Yun-Fat Chow, Michelle Yeoh, Ziyi Zhang and Chen Chang. The soundtrack was awarded at the Academy Awards, Grammy's and BAFTA Awards. The score was also nominated for a Golden Globe.