back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: MCVL
Rel. Date: 04/02/2021
UPC: 8719262018150

Fargo: Season 1 (Original Television Soundtrack)
Artist: Jeff Russo (Grn) (Ltd) (Ogv)
Format: Vinyl

More Info:

Limited 180gm transparent green vinyl LP pressing. Fargo is a fantastic dark comedy-crime drama television series created and written by Noah Hawley and inspired by Joel & Ethan Coen's 1996 movie of the same name. Both Coen brothers serve as executive producers on the series. The show stars Martin Freeman (The Hobbit trilogy), Billy Bob Thornton, Bob Odenkirk (Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul) and more. The soundtrack features selections from the show's original music composed by Jeff Russo.