Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/14/2023
UPC: 8719262018556

Enemy - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] (Ylw)
Artist: Danny Bensi (Colv) (Gate) (Ltd) (Ogv) (Ylw)
Format: Vinyl


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. the Dark Room
4. Track 4
5. Control
6. Track 6
7. the Dream
8. Track 8
9. the Search Begins
10. Side B
11. Track 11
12. Rathburn Road
13. Track 13
14. Curiousity
15. Track 15
16. Helen
17. Track 17
18. I Think You Know
19. Side C
20. Track 20
21. Motel Double - Realization
22. Track 22
23. Predator March
24. Track 24
25. the Scar - a Good Bad Idea
26. Track 26
27. the Switch
28. Side D
29. Track 29
30. Soft Revenge
31. Track 31
32. I Know Who You Are
33. Track 33
34. Theraphosa Blondi
35. Track 35
36. After the Lights Go Out - Walker Brothers (Hidden Track)

More Info:

Enemy is a 2013 psychological drama film directed by Denis Villeneuve and produced by M. A. Faura and Niv Fichman. The A24 film stars Jake Gyllenhaal in a dual role as two men who are physically identical, but different in personality. Enemy premiered in the Special Presentation section at the 2013 Toronto International Film Festival on 8 September. The movie earned ten nominations at the 2nd Canadian Screen Awards, winning five, including Best Director for Villeneuve, and Canadian Screen Award for Best Supporting Actress for Gadon. It was named Best Canadian Film of the Year at the Toronto Film Critics Association Awards 2014. The score is composed by Daniel Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans who gained major acclaim for their score of the popular Netflix series Ozark. Danny Bensi and Saunder Jurriaans have been creating music together for over twenty years. In the last 10 years, they have completed well over 100 acclaimed film and TV scores.Enemy is available on vinyl for the first time. This is a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on translucent yellow colored vinyl. The gatefold includes liner notes by director Denis Villeneuve.