Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 12/17/2021
UPC: 8719262020061

Very Best Of [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) (Gol) [180 Gram] (Aniv)
Artist: 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor
Format: Vinyl


1. Can't Help Myself (Extended Intro Version)
2. Turn Da Music Up (Radio Version)
3. Never Alone (Euro Radio Mix)
4. Dreams (Will Come Alive)
5. Let Me Be Free
6. Fly (Through The Starry Night)
7. Come Take My Hand
8. Fairytales
9. Mirror Of Love
10. There's A Key
11. One Day
12. I'm Thinkin' Of U
13. Do You Know?
14. The Sun Will Be Shining
15. Heaven Is Here
16. Living In Cyberspace
17. Wonderful Feeling
18. Stand Up And Live (Dj Jose Vs. G-Spott Remix)
19. Shine Like A Star
20. Dreams (Will Come Alive) FraGiel Acoustic Version

More Info:

The Dutch eurodance group 2 Brothers on the 4th Floor was founded in 1990 when the two brothers Bobby and Martin Boer started experimenting with music in a small bedroom in their parental apartment on the 4th floor. Together with rapper Da Smooth Baron MC and singer Peggy 'The Duchess' they released their first single 'Can't Help Myself' that same year, which became in international hit in 1991. After that it was quiet for a while, but in 1993 the brothers were back and delivered several international hits throughout the following years: 'Never Alone' with D-Rock (Rene Philips) and Des'Ray (Desiree Manders), 'Dreams' and 'Let Me Be Free'.During the Nineties, many international hits were produced by 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor. Gradually changing the style from Eurodance into happy hardcore, but remaining a hit machine with singles like 'Fly (Through the Starry Night)', 'Come Take My Hand' and 'Fairytales'. In 1996 2 Brothers on the 4th Floor even shifted over to R&B with the single 'One Day' which was well received by the audience. But Bobby and Martin decided to go back to their Eurodance roots and delivered many more tracks to the international dance scene.This year we celebrate the 30 year legacy of 2 Brothers on the 4th Floor. The Very Best Of is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl. All audio is remastered for vinyl from the original sources in cooperation with Martin and Bobby themselves.