Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/25/2022
UPC: 8719262020481

Downtown Circus Gang [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram]
Artist: Proper Grounds
Format: Vinyl


1. Black Noize
2. Mind Tempest
3. The Joker E Double
4. Jezebel
5. Money in the Depths of a Plagueless Man
6. Downtown Circus Gang
7. 2 Kill a Clown
8. Backwards Mass
9. I'm Drowning
10. D-Views Man
11. Nature Song
12. F*#k the Blues
13. Purgatory
14. 7th House on the Bank
15. Black Noize (Reprise)

More Info:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent green coloured 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Proper Grounds was an alternative rap-metal band from Los Angeles that first formed in 1988. After being discovered by Madonna and signing to Maverick Records, they released their first and last studio album Downtown Circus Gang in 1993. Proper Grounds was able to merge the gritty realities of life on the street with the intensity and velocity of heavy metal.